Teri Hatcher Talks SMALLVILLE and Abandoned

Teri Hatcher posted this yesterday on her Facebook account: I shot my Smallville part. While I’m sworn to secrecy, I can tell you that it was a blast from the past and it was with love in my heart that I tried to deliver something that served the part, honored the show in it’s 10th season, and gave a tip of the hat to all the deserved fans who’ve supported me all these years. M…any thanks. It was lots of fun. Check out this photo from the set. Can you believe it? Ah…Lois. I love Susan but I’ve missed you:) Stay tuned for info and air dates.

She included this photo of her in the sound booth:

Free Image Hosting

Leave a Reply

