• Smallville V.O.D.

  • Listen to our Online Radio Show

  • OSCK Magazine – Download/View Online Now!

    For Latest Issue, click on Thumb!

    Free Image Hosting
  • Pages

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    Virginia Lori Jennin… on LOIS STORY IN SUPERMAN ANNUAL…
    Mina on WHY A BLACK LOIS MATTERS
    Let’s Get Our… on Something For Your Pull L…
    Superman: A Celebrat… on You Asked For It, You Got It!…
    Lois Lane is Celebra… on You Asked For It, You Got It!…
  • Blog Stats

    • 551,820 hits
  • Get the CCC Widget

  • Multipleverses Twitter Updates

Lois Lane’s Favorite Song? Hmmm…

By Kate admin CCC
CCC will be posting a very detailed CLOIS review of Committed this weekend- to start things off though here is something to stew on…..and some fun! Lois Lane on Smallville loves the 80s metal band Whitesnake. In this week’s episode we heard that she treated Clark to a Whitesnake sing along while drunk.

Back during Crimson she made a special mix CD for him with her favorite Whitesnake songs. She considers them to very romantic and meaningful……how long has she had hidden feelings for the guy she considers to be “the sweetest boy she knows….”?

Here is a peek at the Crimson kitchen scene when Lois gives Clark her gift…
CLOIS Crimson Kitchen

Posted to TV Promos n Trailers by supernatural66 on October 09, 2007

Have a listen  to the great power ballad Is This Love and wait patiently! CCC scribe Holli aka Baudyhallee has an awesome write up that will be posted in three chapters for your to enjoy with pics and video clips detailing the wonderful iconic Superman and Lois and Clark fun we are seeing here in season 8 of Smallville!

Is this the love they've been waiting for?
Is this the love they have been searching for?

Is This Love by Whitesnake

Click to Play

I should have known better
Than to let you go alone,
Its times like these
I cant make it on my own
Wasted days, and sleepless nights
And I cant wait to see you again

I find I spend my time
Waiting on your call,
How can I tell you, baby
My backs against the wall
I need you by my side
To tell me its alright,
cos I dont think I can take anymore

Is this love that Im feeling,
Is this the love, that Ive been searching for
Is this love or am I dreaming,
This must be love,
cos its really got a hold on me,
A hold on me…

I cant stop the feeling
Ive been this way before
But, with you Ive found the key
To open any door
I can feel my love for you
Growing stronger day by day,
An I cant wait to see you again
So I can hold you in my arms

Is this love that Im feeling,
Is this the love, that Ive been searching for
Is this love or am I dreaming,
This must be love,
cos its really got a hold on me,
A hold on me…

Is this love that Im feeling,
Is this the love, that Ive been searching for…
Is this love or am I dreaming,
Is this the love, that Ive been searching for…

Leave a Reply

